House of Cards

House of Cards

Feb. 01, 2013
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 01, 2013
2Season 2 Feb. 14, 2014
3Season 3 Feb. 27, 2015
4Season 4 Mar. 04, 2016
5Season 5 May. 30, 2017
6Season 6 Nov. 02, 2018



    Robin Wright isClaire Underwood
    Claire Underwood
    Michael Kelly isDoug Stamper
    Doug Stamper
    Constance Zimmer isJanine Skorsky
    Janine Skorsky
    Derek Cecil isSeth Grayson
    Seth Grayson
    Boris McGiver isTom Hammerschmidt
    Tom Hammerschmidt
    Lars Mikkelsen isViktor Petrov
    Viktor Petrov
    Cody Fern isDuncan Shepherd
    Duncan Shepherd
    Diane Lane isAnnette Shepherd
    Annette Shepherd
    Greg Kinnear isBill Shepherd
    Bill Shepherd

    Video trailer


    Set in present day Washington, D.C., House of Cards is the story of Frank Underwood, a ruthless and cunning politician, and his wife Claire who will stop at nothing to conquer everything. This wicked political drama penetrates the shadowy world of greed, sex and corruption in modern D.C. House of Cards is an adaptation of a previous BBC miniseries of the same name, which is based on the novel by Michael Dobbs.

    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    House of Cards
    Original title House of Cards
    First air date Feb. 01, 2013
    Last air date Nov. 02, 2018
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 73
    Duration 50m

    Similar titles

    Stranger Things
    Castle Rock
    The Mentalist
    Criminal Minds
    Swamp Thing
    The Flash